Account Settings

Account Settings is where you manage and edit your account details such as your account email address and password.

Account Settings

Gravatar

Gravatar is an external service that links your email address to an image of your choosing. Your Gravatar is an image that follows you from site to site. If you do not have a Gravatar, don't worry! We generate a temporary image for you based on your email address hash. Your email address remains private. Or you can create your own image via the Gravatar website.

Changing Your User Email Address

If you would like to use a different email address to access your Cloud Reviews 360 account, you can change it by navigating to Settings in the main menu. Locate where your email address is listed and click on the Edit button to the right. Enter your new email address and click Save. Follow the prompts in the email sent to your new nominated email address to confirm it.

Only when you have confirmed your new email address will it be changed in our system. You will not be able to log in with the new email address until you have confirmed the address change via the confirmation email.

Change Your Password

If you would like to use a different password to access your Cloud Reviews 360 account, you can change it by navigating to Settings in the main menu. Locate where your password is listed and click on the Edit button to the right. Enter your new password and click Save. You can now use your new password to log in to Cloud Reviews 360 next time.

Current Engagements

This lists organisations with whom you are currently engaged . To author your own new content or edit existing content, you must be actively engaged to at least one organisation . You can only be engaged to an organisation at their invitation which comes to you as an email from system@cloudjournals.com.au. You can be engaged to multiple organisations simultaneously.

If you are not engaged to an organisation, or if the organisation with which you are engaged has not paid their account, your account will revert to Contributor Only access. This means you won't be able to create new content or edit existing content you might have created when you were previously engaged to an organisation. However, you will be able to contribute to other users' journals if they have invited you to do so. Read more about Collaborating to learn how to do this.